PRAYER FOR THE WEEK

๐Ÿ“–: Deuteronomy 28:1-9; Psalm 1:3, 18:32-36, 23:1-6, 27:1โ€Š-2, 37:4, 30:5, 51:10-11, 90:14, 117:1-2; 118:24, 119:105; 34:8; Proverbs 3:5-6, 8:17, 16:3; Isaiah 26:3-4, 40:31, 41:10-12, 43:19; Jeremiah 17:7-8, 29:11, 33:3; Lamentations 3:22-23; Habakkuk 3:19; Matthew 6:33-34, 11:28-30; Luke 1:37, 18:27; Romans 8:18, 28-31, 37, 12:12; 2 Corinthians 4:15; Galatians 5:25, 6:8; Ephesians 6:10-11; Philippians 1:6, 4:6-7, 13, 19; Colossians 4:2; 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18; Hebrews 4:16, 12:1-2; James 1:5

Confession: Psalm 91, 46, 121:1-8

Memory Verse: Psalm 19:14

As we arise to see this beautiful day, what better way is there than to start the day than with the Lord? Wake up with praise and worship, thanksgiving, and prayer. In Psalm 117:1-2 says “Praise the LORD, all you nations; extol him, all you peoples. For great is his love toward us, and the faithfulness of the LORD endures forever.” Let us praise the LORD, and give thanks to Him for everything that He has done, with the ones He has not done, and even the ones that we asked for that He will not do. And we shall not fear, God is with us; we will not be dismayed, for He is our God. We will be strengthened because He is our Helper; for He will uphold us with His righteous Right Hand (Isaiah 41:10). In Psalm 143:8 says “Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life.”

As believers, before we step out to our various activities, we must ensure to pray because prayer is a powerful force, it can move mountains if only we would let it. And as we go out today, the grace that opens doors of great achievements shall be released unto us. Our achievements today shall be greater than the past. The Lord will uphold us and we’ll not fumble or stumble in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. The Lord will shine His light on every path we take, God’s wisdom shall guide every step we take and we shall be empowered to forsee and actualize every beautiful plan that God has for us.. We pray that our Heavenly Father, will arise for us and make this new week and beyond the most fruitful week in our lives and family’s life, and be filled with testimonies, and at the end of the week, we will praise the Lord, as it is written in Psalm 117:2b. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! STAY SAFE! STAY HEALTHY! STAY FIRM! STAY STRONG! STAY CONNECTED! STAY FOCUSED! STAY POSITIVE! STAY IN FAITH! STAY BLESSED! GO AND CONQUER! GO AND RECOVER! GO AND PROSPER!

PRAYER

๐Ÿ™Father, please let me experience Your favour wherever I go and wherever I turn in Jesus’ name.
๐Ÿ™I reject every evil diversion and inherited failure, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™I pull down the stronghold of eaters of flesh and drinkers of blood, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™ 0 thou that troubleth the Israel life, the God of Elijah shall trouble you today, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™Let the anointing to excel and prosper fall upon me, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™I curse every work of darkness in my life to dry up to the roots by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™Let the mercy of God speak for me today and beyond, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™The power that visited Pharaoh, visit all the enemies in all nations of the world, in the name of Jesus.
๐Ÿ™I cover and seal all my prayers and answered with the Precious Covenant Blood of Jesus Christ.
๐Ÿ™Thank You Lord, for answered prayers.

Leave a comment