PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: Psalm 1:1-6

Confession: Psalm 91

We praise and worship God for His privilege to see a new day, week, and beyond. This week and beyond, the Holy Spirit will directs our footsteps according to God’s divine plan for our lives and doors of favour will begin to open on their own accord beginning from now, in Jesus’ name. We shall be like a tree planted by streams of water, which yields its fruit in season and whose leaf does not wither—whatever they do prospers (Psalm 1:3). The rivers of water consists of God’s promise for us and the source of the rivers of water is Jesus Christ. His supplies can never dry up.

Whatever our plans and goals are for this week and for the rest of the year shall manifest and be fruitful because we are like a tree planted by the streams of water and our leaf shall not wither, rather we shall bear fruit and whatsoever we do or lay our hands upon this week and beyond shall be accomplished. Our expectations shall not be cut short, nor aborted, neither our blessings withheld BUT, we shall PROSPER in every areas of our lives, in Jesus’ mighty name.

The Bible says in Psalm 91:1-2 “Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty. a [2] I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust”. Let us strive and stay connected to God, through Jesus. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! Have a relationship with God.

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Enjoy the grace of God in the name of Jesus. Stay connected! Stay focused! Stay blessed! Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 Holy Ghost, come upon me, power of the Most High, overshadow my life, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 My God, shall supply all my needs according to His riches in glory, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I shall be like a tree planted by the streams of water, which yield its fruit in season and whose leaf does not wither, whatsoever I do shall prosper, in Jesus’ mighty name.

🙏 I am blessed, so that I can be a blessing to others, in the name of Jesu.

🙏 Thank You Lord, for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

