HAPPY NEW MONTH

๐Ÿ“–: Proverbs 3:5-7

Confession: Psalm 91

This is the day that the LORD has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it with thanksgiving, praise and worship. Let us Glorify and honor HIS Name for allowing us to see another day, week, and month. God makes everything new every morning and this new month is full of His mercy, and overflow grace that is sufficient for us. 

Proverbs 3:5-6 says “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; [6] in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight”. We know not what this new month holds, but we know HIM Who owns the month and beyond. HE will lighten up our path and establish our good thoughts. HIS favour will go before us and HIS Hand will uphold us, in Jesus’ name. 

Today, is the first day of the month of August, and Jesus is saying to us in John 15:5 says “I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing”. As we begin this new month and beyond, let us put our hope in God to renew our strength, so we can soar like eagles, run and not grow weary, walk and not be faint (Isaiah 40:31), and our hope shall not be cut off (Proverbs 23:18). 

 May this month, bring God’s peace, healing, good health, blessings, prosperity, and the glory of God upon us, and our families. Beginning from today, the doors of divine favour shall open on it’s own accord, and people will go out of their way to favour us. Through the help of the Holy Spirit, our dreams shall be fulfilled, and exceed our expectations. He will give us more than we could ever ask or imagine. He will take us to levels higher than whatever levels we have desired of Him, and enlarge our coast. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! Have a relationship with God.

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Enjoy the grace of God in the name of Jesus. Stay connected! Stay focused! Stay blessed! HAPPY NEW MONTH.  Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

๐Ÿ™ O Lord, refine and purge my life by Your Fire, increase Your presence daily in my life, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ O Lord, keep me from leaning and relying on my own understanding and intelligence, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Ancestral oracles in my family bringing sorrow into my life, die, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ I draw upon heavenly resources today, and beyond, let every good gates closed against me, open by Fire, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Evil days, evil weeks, shall not stand against me and my family, in the name of Jesus 

๐Ÿ™ I seal my prayers, victories, blessings, and miracles, with the Blood of Jesus, in Jesus’ name.

๐Ÿ™ Thank You Lord, for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

