PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: Isaiah 50:7

Confession: Psalm 91

Isaiah 50:7 says “Because the Sovereign Lord helps me, I will not be disgraced. Therefore have I set my face like flint, and I know I will not be put to shame”.

We thank God of all creation for a new day. Let us praise and worship God for His mercy and grace that are new every morning. It is a privilege and a gift for us to wake up this morning to a new week. As we step out to our various endeavours this week and beyond, may God’s peace, blessings, favour, and divine opportunities be our portion, in Jesus’ name.

Every good gift comes from God, He is our Provider, Helper, and our all in all. He will send people who will be the bridge between our prayers and answers. This week and beyond, He will close doors no one can open, and open doors no one can close. No matter the challenges we might face, let us stand firm on God’s promises for our lives, which says, no weapon fashioned against us shall prosper (Isaiah 54:17).

The miracle that will turnaround our situation and wipe away our tears, God will release it upon us, in Jesus’ name. Isaiah 61:7 says “Instead of your shame you will receive a double portion, and instead of disgrace you will rejoice in your inheritance. And so you will inherit a double portion in your land, and everlasting joy will be yours”. May the Lord bless us from Zion and make His face shine upon us, in Jesus’ name. Let us strive and experience the awesomeness of His love and care for us through our relationship with Him. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late! DO IT NOW!

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Have a blessed week. Shalom!!!

PRAYER

🙏 O Lord, take away every shame, confusion, and frustration from me and heap it upon all my enemies, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Every weapon of shame and disgrace directed against my life, loose your power, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Psalm 108:12 says “human help is worthless”, my Father I look up to You, my divine Helper, send me divine help in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord my Father, release Your dew of heaven upon every area of my life, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Thank You Lord, for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

