PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: Psalm 118:1-29

Confession: Psalm 91

Psalm 118:24 says “This is the day which the Lord hath made; we will rejoice and be glad in it”, and Psalm 118:1 says “give thanks to the Lord, for he is good; his love endures forever”. Let us give thanks to the Lord, for the privilege to wake up to a new day and for His sustaining grace that has fed, touched, held, and guided us in each step of the way. We praise God, for He is Holy, Almighty, and Eternal, and His mercy extends to those who fear Him, from generation to generation. 

As it is written in Psalm 106:4 which says 

“Remember me, Lord, when you show favor to your people, come to my aid when you save them”. As we start this week and beyond, we pray the Holy Spirit to directs our paths according to God’s divine plan for our lives and open doors of divine favour and opportunities, so that at the end of the week and beyond, we will have cause to glorify His name. Let us fix our eyes on Jesus Christ, the author and finisher of our faith. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! Have a relationship with God.

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have a blessed week. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 Anointing for profitable creativity, fall upon me, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Lord, give me new and creative ideas, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 My Father move me to a new level of grace, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Lord, let me be a blessing to someone this week and beyond in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Thank You Lord, for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

