PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: Psalm 30:1-12

Confession: Psalm 91

We thank God for His eyes that neither sleep nor slumber, that watch over us day and night. Let us praise Him for His sustaining grace that has fed us and guided us in each step of the way. We woke up to this morning to see a new day by His grace. Praise and worship Him for He is worthy of our praise and His mercy endures forever.

According to today’s scripture Psalm 30:5-6 says “For his anger lasts only a moment, but his favor lasts a lifetime; weeping may stay for the night, but rejoicing comes in the morning. [6] When I felt secure, I said, “I will never be shaken.” This week and beyond, the angels of God will watch over us in the day time and in the night time. They will make sure that no evil whatsoever befalls us and anywhere the soles of our feet shall tread upon, the Lord will give it to us by His name called “JAH”, in Jesus’ name.

As we begin a new working week; may God’s overflowing mercy and grace help us to obtain  His divine favour today and beyond, in all areas of our lives. May the Lord, bestow upon us, His power to press through and attain success in all our endeavours and crown our little efforts with great success and at the end sing God’s praises and not be silent for we will praise Him forever (Psalm 30:12). Let us fix our eyes on Jesus who has the only Key to open all doors of breakthroughs for us. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late! DO IT NOW!

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Let us strive and stay connected and God who watches over us and make His face shine upon us. Have a blessed week. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 Holy Ghost, provoke better things in my life this week and beyond, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Father, let me experience Your creative power, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, let new breakthrough skills be imparted into my life, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I receive uncommon wisdom to excel, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, make me a source of Your blessing, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O God, arise and give me a turnaround miracle, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Thank You Lord for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

