HAPPY NEW MONTH 

📖: Isaiah 43:1-19

Confession: Psalm 91

We thank God for our lives and members of our families because it is only through God’s grace that we woke up to see a new day and a new month. As we start the first day of June, 2017; let us have a thankful heart and praise Him for His mercy which are new every morning, (Lamentations 3:22-23).

Isaiah 43:18-19 says “Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. [19] See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland”

Most of us have one time or another been faced with situations or issues that have made us cry, or things we are not proud off. Isaiah 43:25 says “I, even I, am he who blots out your transgressions, for my own sake, and remembers your sins no more”.
Using the prophesy of Prophet Isaiah, regardless of our situation, God is saying to us that He will do a new thing and we will start seeing the changes in our lives and destiny. God will take us out from the valley to the the mountain top and it will spring forth. He will clear away any barrier and make a way in the wilderness and make rivers on the dry land. Through His overflowing grace for us, He will pour out His blessings upon us in abundance for our comfort.

As Christians, God has delivered and set us free from any form of bondage. Therefore, we need to believe, trust, and have confidence in His promises for us. God is no a man that He should lie. As we begin this month of June, may God’s spirit of favour, counsel, might, and power be bestowed upon us, in Jesus’ name. May the angels of God, open new doors of spiritual and physical blessings, which the Lord has written concerning our lives to begin to manifest, and may the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, be with us and our families, in Jesus’ name. Let us fix our eyes on Jesus Christ, who loves us deeply. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! Have a relationship with God.

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Go and Prosper! Stay connected! Stay focused! Happy New Month. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 My Father, let the anointing and power of the Holy Spirit, rest upon me, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Every obstacle on my way to breakthrough this month and beyond, I pull you down, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Let the hand of the Lord, lift me to my desired mountain top, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Thank You Lord, for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

