PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: Psalm 5; 28:7-8

Confession: Psalm 121

In accordance with God’s Word in the book of Psalm 5:3 says “In the morning, Lord, you hear my voice; in the morning I lay my requests before you and wait expectantly”. Let us glorify and thank God as we wake up to a new day. Lord, we thank You for the privilege of another week and for delivering our soul from death and feet from stumbling. We thank and praise God for His mercy, grace, love, promises and, goodness that are new everyday upon our lives and family members.

As we start a new working week, according to the book of Psalm 28:7-8 which says “The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him. [8] The Lord is the strength of his people, a fortress of salvation for his anointed one”. This week, all doors we’ve knocked on in the past and those we shall knock on, this week and beyond, shall open to ceaseless flow of happiness and God will give us joy that will know no bounds.

Our week shall be filled with unmerited favour of God upon our lives. We will not suffer setbacks, everything we shall do this week and beyond, shall bring us bountiful harvest and our labour will not be in vain. May the peace of God that surpasses all understanding keep our heart and mind; may the way of God lead and direct and show us the path to take; may we have the assurance of Moses and Abraham that God is on our side and at the end of the week, have the spirit of Paul and Silas so we can praise God regardless of any situation or circumstances, in Jesus’ name. 

God’s love to man is unconditional and incomparable and love opens the door of relationship between man and God. He loves us with an everlasting love. God is a redemptive being. When we partner with Him, all things are possible. Let us therefore fix our eyes on God through Jesus Christ. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! Have a relationship with God.

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have a blessed week. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 I break into unprecedented favour, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I reject shame. I claim glory. I must arise and shine, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Blood of Jesus, open up the good gates shut against me, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, establish Your Hand upon my hand, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Blessings from unexpected quarters, locate me by fire, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Holy Ghost fire, convert my delay to accelerated speed by fire, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Thank You Lord, for answering my prayers.

Leave a Reply

