THE NEW JOURNEY OF LIFE 

📖: Matthew 6:25-34

Confession: Psalm 27

The journey of life is full of distractions and it is easy to lose focus. As we journey through life, we know that life is not a bird of roses. It is full of promises, ups and downs, joy, laughter, tears, broken promises, hopes, dashed hopes, hurt, good and bad situations and circumstances, worries, etc… The book of Jeremiah 29:11 says “For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”. That is why God put unique ability in us to endure the storms of life. Our ability unveils our destiny. In God’s master plan or purpose on earth, there is a specific task for each and every one of us. Psalm 119:105 says, “Your word is a lamp for my feet, a light on my path”, hence He also gave us the equipment to do that specific assignment. 

As children of God, we must realize that nothing can separate us from the Love of God (Romans 8:38-39), hence we must always “seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as wel”(Matthew 6:33). As we go to the doctor for our annual check up, same way we must re-examine our spiritual life. When we are not satisfy with our spiritually and physically, we must then ask ourselves a simple question; Am I enjoying what am doing in life? If not, we must pray enquiring prayers; ask for God’s plan for our life today. Asking God to reveal to us His plan for our lives. Notable Bible verses for enquiry prayer are Deuteronomy 29:29, Jeremiah 33:3, Daniel 2:22, and Psalm 25:4. Ask God to whom all secret things belongs to reveal the secrets of our life, show us who we are, and beneficial secrets that would move our lives forward and break every bondage in our lives by FIRE, in the name of Jesus.

In John 11:25-26 Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; [26] and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?”When God reveals to us His plan for our lives, we will never fail in life. Sometimes it maybe a complete change in life. Other times, it might be a little adjustment to what we are already doing. When we must adhere to God’s plan for our lives, we will  experience a new life in every areas of our lives; which is always a beginning of new era or chapter in one’s life that is full of hope and adventures. Let us fix our eyes on God, through Jesus for a divine revelation. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! 

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have a blessed day. Shalom!!!

PRAYER

🙏 Holy Spirit, I need a change by Fire, in the name of Jesus. 

🙏 Every secret I need to know to excel spiritually and financially, be revealed, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Every secret I need to know about the work I am doing, be revealed, n the name of Jesus.

🙏 My Father, My Father, show me my past and my present that are affecting my future, in the name of Jesus. 

🙏 My star, manifest by Fire, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, show Yourself in my life today, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Let the plans and purpose of heaven be fulfilled in my life, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

