O GOD, LIFT ME UP WHEN I FALL

O GOD, LIFT ME UP WHEN I FALL 

๐Ÿ“–: Psalm 118:13-14

Confession: Psalm 27

God has the power to lift us up when we are obedient and to bring us down when we are disobedient to His Words and commannments.
God is always working in our lives and will never leave us nor forsake us. When we sin, stumble, and fall or when the enemy makes us fall, God will pick us up with His mighty hands for He knows what we are going through and knows our pain (Psalm 37:24).

Beloved, “for a just man falls seven times, and rise up again: but the wicked shall fall into mischief” (Proverbs 24:16). Some of us at one point or the other have thought to give up when the pain from a situation was unbearable. When we feel like giving up, we must cast our cares on the Lord and He will sustain us; He will never let the righteous fall. The book of Psalms is suited for times of trials and tribulations. When we call upon the Lord in the day of trouble; He will deliver us and we shall glorify Him (Psalm 50:15). “For the Lord will deliver Jacob and redeem them from the hand of those stronger than they” (Jeremiah 31:11). 

Any power that will not allow the glory of God to manifest and shine in our lives, or that is oppressing us, God shall oppress them according to the book of Isaiah 49:26, for The Lord God is our strength, and he will make our feet like hinds’ feet, and he will make us to walk upon mine high places (Habakkuk 3:19).
When we fall God shall lift us up and our head shall be lifted up above our enemies round about us and we will offer sacrifices of joy; sing praises to the Lord, sing a new song and dance a new dance (Psalm 27:6). For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! 

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have a blessed day. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

๐Ÿ™ O Lord, have mercy on me and lift me up when I fall, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Let that which hinders me from greatness begin to give way now, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Let every failure in my life, receive termination now, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Every ancestral embargo, be lifed and let good things begin to break forth in my life, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Where is the Lord God of Elijah that answers with fire, visit me afresh and let Your light shine upon me, in the name of Jesus.

๐Ÿ™ Anointing to prosper physically, spiritually, and financially, fall upon me, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

