PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: 1 Kings 18

Confession: Psalm 23

We magnify and praise God as we wake up to a brand day, and week, for His mercy endures forever. His overflowing grace, guardiance, and goodness shall be upon us as we step out and start today’s activities. We commit ourselves into the capable hand of God Almighty to guide, protect and direct our footsteps in the right direction so we don’t fall into error or mistake, in Jesus’ name. 

As it is written in the book of 1 Kings 18:43 “And he said, Go again seven times”. God of restoration will respond with miracle in our lives this week and beyond. There shall be restoration with compensation in our lives. For every time we were slowed down, divine acceleration will happen; for every delayed expectation, restoration with compensation will manifest in our lives. God’s presence and mighty power will make us untouchable and unstoppable, and His everlasting joy shall be our portion in Jesus’ mighty name.

This week and beyond, instead of shame we will receive a double portion, and instead of disgrace we will rejoice in our inheritance, and inherit a double portion in our land, and everlasting joy will be ours (Isaiah 61:7). May the Lord orchestrate all our undertakings and endeavors to work together for our good for His glory. May He bless us and make His face to shine upon us throughout this week and beyond, in Jesus’ name. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! 

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have blessed week Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 O Lord, set a remembrance for me and my family, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 My Father, give me the power to face and overcome any challenges that will come my way, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I tune myself to the frequency of the Holy Spirit, to lead me on the right path, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 My Father, plug me to the sucket of the Holy Spirit today and beyond, in the name of Jesus 

🙏 O Lord, position me for Your divine favour, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 O Lord, make me a source of blessing to others, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I receive answer to my prayers, and the joy of the Lord, and the blessings of God is my portion, in the name of Jesus.

 

Leave a Reply

