HAPPY NEW MONTH 

📖: Matthew 5

Confession: Psalm 121

We woke up this morning in happiness and with the peace and joy of Godin us, and by His special mercy and overflowing grace to see this new day, new month, new beginning, new blessings and where All  things in it are new. Let us give thanks and praise to the LORD, for making us to see this new month, the fourth month (April); the second quarter of this year 2017. The Lord is good; His love endures forever.

As Christians, we are the salt of the earth, we will NOT lose our saltiness, in the name of Jesus. We are the light of this world, our star, destiny and light will NEVER be hidden, rather we shall SHINE before men, and GOD will be GLORIFIED in our lives (Matthew 5:13-16). We have the Word of God to guide and direct us to our Promise Land, therefore let us rejoice in the Lord for all He has done, will do, and is about to do in our lives this month and beyond. He will grant us our heart desires, make our plans succeed and bless us beyond our wildest imagination, in Jesus’ name.

April is the fourth month of the year, the beginning of the second quarter of this year 2017; By the living Word of God, as it is written in the book of Isaiah 43:6-8 “Do not be afraid, for I am with you; I will bring your children from the east and gather you from the west. I will say to the north, ‘Give them up!’ and to the south, ‘Do not hold them back.’ Bring my sons from afar and my daughters from the ends of the earth, everyone who is called by my name, whom I created for my glory, whom I formed and made.” Hence, we are standing on the promises of Christ, our King, His promises cannot fail, because we are bound to Him eternally by love’s strong cord, overcoming daily with the Spirit’s sword; so shall it be, in Jesus’ name. Let us fix our eyes on Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! 

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have fruitful and blessed New Month. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 I speak to the womb of the fourth month (April) 2017, you shall favour me and my family, in the name of Jesus. 

🙏 I speak to the four corners of the earth: GIVE UP and WITHHOLD NOT my favor and breakthroughs for this month, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Lift up your heads, O ye gates of the south, north, west and east; and be ye lifted up, you doors of everlasting breakthroughs, and the King of glory shall visit my life and my family afresh this month in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Let the four winds carry me in this fourth month of the year 2017 from the valley of stagnation shame and reproach, to the place of my enlargement, favor and breakthroughs in Jesus name.

🙏 My destiny helpers from the west, east, north and south. Appear by fire and catapult me into greatness, in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

