GOD’S MERCY, NEW EVERYDAY 

📖: Lamentations 3:22-23

God is Omnipotent. Omnipresent. Omniscient. He is all-powerful, all-present, and all-knowing. (Isaiah 40:28). He is the God of Yesterday, Today and Everlasting (Hebrews 13:8). The Alpha and Omega;The Beginning and The end (Revelation 1:8). He is God Almighty (Genesis 17:1). 

“Because of the Lord ’s great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. [23] They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness” (Lamentations 3:22-23).

Each day we wake up to see a new day, God’s mercy and love are new. It never fails and everyday is a new day filled with new things and we experience new things that are created for the universe and human beings by God for God’s glory.

2 Corinthians 5:17 says “Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: a The old has gone, the new is here!” Every day we exist is a new day filled with God’s mercies and love. Let us fix our eyes to God through Jesus who alone “makes things new” (Revelation 21:5). For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW! 

PRAY THIS; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have blessed day. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 My Father, My Father, let Your mercies speak against any evil judgment assigned against any area of my life and family, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I confess that this is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, let my fellowship with You become greater today, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O God arise and uproot everything that is working against me, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I take authority over this day, I refuse to be in the right place at the wrong time, in Jesus’ name

Leave a Reply

