YOUR ROD SHALL BLOSSOM 

📖: Numbers 17:5-8

God created and bestowed gifts, talents, and potentials upon us for His providence for mankind. God’s plan for us is to prosper us and give us hope and a great future  (Jeremiah 29:11). His plan also is for us to be a blessing to others with the our talents (Genesis 12:2). God has put in us a great harvest of blessings which are our gifts, talents, and potentials to make us great in life. Whatever we need, our God has given it to us and He still wants to give us more than we can imagine, but we must ask, seek, and knock until our breakthrough comes (Matthew 7:7). These harvest of blessings are for those who seek Him (Psalm 34:10).

Aaron’s rod or staff not only sprouted but had budded, blossomed and produced almonds ( Numbers 17:8). Aaron’s rod played an important role in God’s plan in the freedom of the Israelites out of Egypt to the Promise Land. The gifts that God has given us, is for His plan for mankind. God has chosen each one of us for a particular assignment. Some of us already are on that path and some of us are yet to realize and activate the gifts in us.

We are faced with different challenges everyday of our lives and some of these challenges are self imposed, hence we don’t allow our rod to bud, nor permit it to go on to blossom because we are not obedient and patient. When we don’t utilize our rod, God sometimes allows us to face challenges to enable us identify our rod and if we don’t utilize it, He will take it away from us and give to someone else. For God not to take it away from us, we need to ask God to reveal our rod and purpose to us. I pray that our rod shall not be dormant, but shall be activated, come alive, begin to bud, and blossom for God’s plan to manifest through us. Our rod which is our gift, talent and potential is God’s covenant of His promise to prosper us for His glory (2 Corinthians 1:20). God will make His light to shine into every dark area of our lives and restore every opportunity we’ve lost on our journey to fulfilment. For those yet to surrender their lives to Jesus, this is not negotiable, do so now, tomorrow might be too late. DO IT NOW!

PRAY THIS PRAYER; in the name of Jesus, I repent of my sins, come into my heart and I will make You my Lord and Saviour. Have a blessed day. Shalom!!! 

PRAYER 

🙏 My Father, show me my destiny ladder, that will connect me to my divine glory, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, remove spiritual cataract from my eyes.

🙏 Every secret, I need to know to excel spiritually and financially, be revealed, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Secrets I need to know about the work I am doing, be revealed to me, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Divine information to catapult my destiny, manifest, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Father, let me see, let me know and let me experience Your revelation power, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Every secret, that I need to know about my glory, be revealed to me, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

