PRAYER FOR THE WEEK 

📖: Exodus 12:2

Confession: Psalm 121

We thank God for His mercy and grace for a new week and beyond. As we step out and begin a new working week today, we come before You today, no matter how wise we are, nothing can be achieved without You. We therefore pray and ask the Almighty God to make our way and paths safe, bless all our undertakings and endeavors this week and beyond.

“This month is to be for you the first month, the first month of your year” (Exodus 12:2).

This month of March is a month of moving forward, moving on. The first two months of this year, were for our new year’s plans, goals, and resolutions. This month of March is our first month to start moving forward in achieving our set goals. God told Moses at the red sea to “MOVE ON”. God is saying to us, this is our week and month to “move on”.

This week, month and beyond, no matter the challenges, we will not be overwhelmed, discouraged, nor fall into any mistakes, errors, or adversity. Rather, we will “move on” according to God’s plan; His plan is to prosper us and not to harm us (Jeremiah 29:11). His plan for us is not in our past, rather it’s in our future. Starting from now, He will direct us to the fulfillment of His plan and purpose for us to succeed, in Jesus’ name.

As it is written in Exodus 12:36 “The Lord had made the Egyptians favorably disposed toward the people, and they gave them what they asked for; so they plundered the Egyptians”, so the Lord will do unto us, as He did for the Israelites, people will compete and go out of their way to favour and bless us. Doors of favour will open unto us on their own accord, and He will preserve us with His mighty hand and power. Let us fix our eyes on Jesus and He will make His face shine upon us. Have a blessed week. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 O heavens, declare the glory of God over my life, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Power to find my bearing in the journey of life, fall upon me now, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 I shall get to my destiny at the appointed time, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 My Father, instruct and teach me in the way I should go, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Every satanic agenda for my progress, die, in the name on Jesus.

🙏 If I am my own problem, deliver me now by Your mercy, O Lord, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 Spirit of wisdom, incubate my life, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Eagle of my destiny, arise, fly and shine, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I shall rise; no power shall pull me down, in the name of Jesus 

Leave a Reply

