PRAYER FOR WEEK

📖: Ecclesiastes 5:19

“As for every man to whom God has given riches and wealth, and given him power to eat of it, to receive his heritage and rejoice in his labor—this is the gift of God”.

I dwell in the secret place of the Most High and shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty (Psalm 91:1). I take authority over this week and the remaining days of this year, in the name of Jesus. I decree that all the elements will cooperate with me. I speak to the sun, moon, and stars, you will not smite me by day nor by night (Psalm 121:6). The Lord is our Shepherd, whatever we ask the Father in the name of Jesus, He will give us (John 14:13). He will supply all our needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus (Philippians 4:19), in Jesus’ mighty name. Amen. 

With God all things are possible (Mark 10:27). Whatever things we ask in prayer, believing, we will receive (Matthew 21:22). Therefore, as we commence a new week and beyond, “Let us then approach God’s throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need (Hebrews 4:16). Whatever we need, this week and beyond, let us boldly approach Jesus Christ through the Holy Spirit, to intercede for us. When we delight ourselves in the Lord, He will give us the desires of our heart (Psalm 37:4). Stay connected! Stay focused! Stay blessed! Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 Blood of Jesus Christ open my gates of breakthroughs, this week and beyond, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 O Lord, I will stay focused on You, in the name of Jesus. 

🙏 This week and beyond, I shall receive all round success, in the name of Jesus. 

🙏 Holy Spirit, take total control of all my undertaking and endeavors, so that I don’t fall into any mistake and error, in the name of Jesus 

🙏 This week and beyond, whatever I lay my hands upon shall prosper, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Covens in my place of birth/ work / business, and school, I set you ablaze, in the name of Jesus. 

🙏 O Lord, give me divine alertness to recognize divine opportunities this week and beyond, and give me the power to possess my possessions, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

