DIVINE HELPER 

Edit

📖: Mark 2:1-12

We are all created for a divine purpose, and it is our pre-determined future and God’s plan for our lives. For us to achieve that purpose, each one of us have been assigned to a helper or helpers to assist in accomplishing our divine purpose on earth.

Our Heavenly divine Helper is Jesus Christ, He rescued us from the sin of death. God sent His one and only Son into the world that we might live through him (1 John 4:9). Him being our Saviour and Redeemer, we are rest assured and say with confidence, “The Lord is my helper; I will not be afraid. What can mere mortals do to me?” (Hebrews 13:6).

Life is a journey and during the process of this journey, we need a helper at some point. Since we are not perfect, we cannot fulfill our destiny on our own. Those that help us on our journey are divine helpers. Divine helpers are tools God uses to promote His purpose/plan in ones journey on earth. Divine helpers have been strategically orchestrated by God before we are born and sometimes, suddenly, God raises a helper in a midst of situation to help us. 

We must pray not to miss our divine helpers.  “LOCATION” is the key and it is very crucial for our divine helpers to locate us, and also very crucial to our divine purpose in life. May we be located by our divine helpers, at the right time and right location, in Jesus’ name.

May all that are on satanic missions to derail our divine helpers from locating us be struck by God’s rod of punishment in Jesus’ name. We shall end this year and beyond, in good health, joy, abundant, promotion, blessings, and with God’s unparalleled, undiluted, uncommon, divine favor, in Jesus’ mighty name. Stay connected! Stay focused! Have a blessed week, in Jesus’ name. Shalom!!!

PRAYER 

🙏 Where is the Lord God of Elijah that answer by fire, arise, connect me to my divine helper, in Jesus’ name.

🙏 O God, my Father, make me to be at the right place and at the right time to connect with my divine helper in Jesus’ mighty name.

🙏 Every power over darkness on assignment to manipulate my divine helpers against me, die, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 Every chain limiting my helpers, break, in the name of Jesus.

🙏 I cancel any dream manipulation programmed against me and my divine helpers, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

